

Ref.: SEC | 158 | 20
Date: 10 | 7 | 2020



S O

Circular

Committee for SC and ST

Ref: The Scheduled Caste (SC) and Scheduled Tribes (ST) (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, NO 33, 1989 Date: 11.09.1989

A Committee for SC/ ST is constituted in Sophitorium Engineering College for next three academic years, period from Academic year 2018-19 to 2021-22. The members of this committee are listed below.

Name	Designation
DR. B K Mishra	Chair person
MR. PRADEEP KUMAR SAHU	Convenor
MR. NABIN KUMAR NAG	Member
MR. TEJAS SWARUP NAYAK	Member
MS. MADHURIMA DAS	Member
MS. NARGIS BEGUM	Member

Principal, Sophitorium Engg College Khurda

CC: all members as above/ All Notice Boards



(Under Heritage Charitable Trust)
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, BPUT & Govt. of Odisha
Besides I.I.T. Bhubaneswar, Baniatangi, Khordha, Bhubaneswar - 752060, Odisha
Tel. No. - 06755 - 243700 / 09, Visit us at : www.sophitorium.org, Email : info@sophitorium.org